Chamber of Commerce
Contact Us
Thank you for your interest in Wayne County. If you need more information, please contact us:

Wayne County Chamber of Commerce

Physical and Mailing address:
261 West Plum Street, Jesup, GA 31545       Directions ↗

Phone: 912-427-2028               Email: chamberoffice@waynechamber.com

 
2017-2018 Executive Committee
Jeff Chandler
Chairman
Howard Jones Funeral Home
jeffrey_chandler@bellsouth.net
Jodi Ammons
Internal Affairs/Chair Elect
Harper Industries
office@harper-industries.com​
Joy Burch-Meeks
Immediate Past Chairman
Nine Run Farms
burch_ja@yahoo.com
Kim Sumner
Vice Chair Business Development
EAM Corporation/Domtar Personal Care
kim.sumner@domtar.com
Clay Bethea
Vice Chair Community Development
Rayonier Advanced Materials
clay.bethea@rayonieram.com
Candee Harris
Membership Services
Wayne County Industrial Development
charris@connectinwayne.com
Bryan Griffis
Vice Chair Government Affairs
The Michael Long Agency
bgriffis@mlains.com
Eric Denty
Vice Chair Education
The Press-Sentinel
edenty@bellsouth.net
Justin Franks
Vice Chair Communications &
Special Projects
Satilla REMC
jfranks@satillaemc.com
 
2017- 2018 Board of Directors
Kristy Arnold
Boggy Creek Farms
karnold3@netzero.net
Ben Bowen
David's Clothing
ben@davidsjesup.com
 
Raymond Brown
BB&T
raymond.brown@bbandt.com
 
Matt Hubbard
Sears Hometown Store/Kitchen Tune Up
matt779@bellsouth.net
 
Junaita Holsey
Juanita M. Holsey, Attorney At Law 
jholsey13@gmail.com
 
Leah Jones
Leah L. Jones, P.C. 
leah@leahjonespc.com
 
Herman Lewis Jr.
Griffin Warehouse
herman.lewis@rwgriffin.com
 
Gloria Overholt
Overholt General Contractors
gloriaoverholt@gmail.com
 
Jim Poindexter
Jesup VFW Post #4583
poindexter546@yahoo.com
 
Donnie Ray
Wayne County Emergency Management
dray@waynecountyga.us
 
Alan Volskay
Georgia Power
avolska@southernco.com
 
 
Staff
Christy Carter
Executive Director
ccarter@waynechamber.com
Molly O'Hearon
Administrative Assistant
chamberoffice@waynechamber.com