Chamber of Commerce
Contact Us
Thank you for your interest in Wayne County. If you need more information, please contact us:

Wayne County Chamber of Commerce

Physical and Mailing address:
261 West Plum Street, Jesup, GA 31545       Directions ↗

Phone: 912-427-2028               Email: chamberoffice@waynechamber.com

 
2016- 2017 Executive Committee
Joy Burch-Meeks
Chairman
FMR Burch Farms
burch_ja@yahoo.com
 
Jeff Chandler
Chair-Elect
Howard Jones Funeral Home
jeffrey_chandler@bellsouth.net
Kent Fountain
Immediate Past Chairman
Southeastern Gin & Peanut
kent@southeasterngin.com
Jimbo Boykin
Vice Chair Business Development
Boykin Steel & Crane
jimbo@boykinsteel.com
Kim Sumner
Vice Chair Community Development
EAM Corporation/Domtar Personal Care
kim.sumner@domtar.com
Shaun O’Quinn
Membership Services
Country Financial, O’Quinn & Associates
shaunoquinn@hotmail.com
Bryan Griffis
Vice Chair Government Affairs
The Michael Long Agency
bgriffis@mlains.com
Jodi Ammons
Vice Chair Education
Harper Industries
office@harper-industries.com​
Randy Teston
Vice Chair Special Projects
Prime South Bank
rteston@primesouth.com
 
2016- 2017 Board of Directors
Elizabeth Copeland
Keep Me In Stitches
itslizajane@yahoo.com
 
Dr. Hugh Armstrong
Armstrong Family Dentistry
drhugh@jesupdentist.com
 
Alan Volskay
Georgia Power Company
advolska@southernco.com
 
Clay Bethea
Rayonier Advanced Materials
clay.bethea@rayonieram.com
 
Jamie Hickox
Jamie Hickox Real Estate and RentalProperties
jamiehickoxrealtor@gmail.com
 
Mary Katelyn Williams
Best Kept Secret/United Way of South GA
bestkeptsecret117@gmail.com
unitedwaysga@aol.com ​
 
Jim Poindexter
Jesup VFW Post #4583
poindexter546@yahoo.com
 
Donnie Ray
Wayne County Emergency Management
dray@waynecountyga.us
 
Herman Lewis Jr.
Griffin Warehouse
herman.lewis@rwgriffin.com
 
Jill Blizzard
Wayne Memorial Hospital
jblizzard@wmhweb.com
 
Justin Franks
Satilla REMC
jfranks@satillaemc.com
 

Matt Hubbard
Sears Hometown Store/Kitchen Tune Up
matt779@bellsouth.net
 

   
Staff
Christy Carter
Executive Director
ccarter@waynechamber.com
Molly O'Hearon
Administrative Assistant
chamberoffice@waynechamber.com