Chamber of Commerce
Contact Us
Thank you for your interest in Wayne County. If you need more information, please contact us:

Wayne County Chamber of Commerce

Physical and Mailing address:
261 West Plum Street, Jesup, GA 31545       Directions ↗

Phone: 912-427-2028               Email: chamberoffice@waynechamber.com

 
2019-2020 Executive Committee
Justin Franks
Chairman
Satilla REMC
jfranks@satillaemc.com
Bryan Griffis
Immediate Past Chairman
Sterling Seacrest Partners
bgriffis@sspins.com
Alan Volskay
Chair Elect
Georgia Power
avolska@southernco.com
McKinley Ravenell
Vide Chair Business Developement
Rayonier Advanced Materials
mckinley.ravenell@rayonieram.com
 
Kelly Shanklin
Vice Chair Community Development
Rayonier Advanced Materials
kelly.shanklin@rayonieram.com
 
Candee Harris
Vice Chair Membership Services
Wayne County Industrial Development
charris@connectinwayne.com
Dr. Pamela Shuman
Vice Chair Education
Wayne County Board of Education
pshuman@wayne.k12.ga.us
 
Leah Jones
Vice Chair Government Affairs
Leah L. Jones, P.C. 
leah@leahjonespc.com
 
Jennifer Reeder
Vice Chair Communications
& Special Projects
Murphy Builders Supply
jmmcbee@bellsouth.net
 
 
2019- 2020 Board of Directors
Kristy Arnold
Boggy Creek Farms
karnold3@netzero.net
 
Dr. Reggie Burgess
Wayne County Board of Education
rburgess@wayne.k12.ga.us
 
Stanley Carter
New Creation Ministries
pastorcarter@bellsouth.net
Melanie Harris
Harris & Company
melanie.h.harris@gmail.com
Ralph Hickox
The Historic Strand
rahickox@yahoo.com
 
Charley Johnson
Rayonier Advanced Materials  
charley.johnson@rayonieram.com
 
Iman Johnson
Wayne County Board of Education  
iman.johnson@wayne.k12.ga.us
 
Kelli Lamb
Parker Insurance & Realty
klamb@parker-realty.net
 
Jodi Lewis
Marshland Credit Union
jlewis@marshlandfcu.coop
 
Ray Moore
R&R Auto Sales
ray@rrautosales.com
 
Ginger Proudfoot
The Heritage Bank
gproudfoot@the-heritagebank.com
 
Holli Stevens
FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Center
hollij55@gmail.com
 
Staff
Deena Bennett
Executive Director
dbennett@waynechamber.com
Kara Lopez
Administrative Assistant
chamberoffice@waynechamber.com