Chamber of Commerce
Contact Us
Thank you for your interest in Wayne County. If you need more information, please contact us:

Wayne County Chamber of Commerce

Physical and Mailing address:
261 West Plum Street, Jesup, GA 31545       Directions ↗

Phone: 912-427-2028               Email: chamberoffice@waynechamber.com

 
2018-2019 Executive Committee
Jodi Ammons
Chairman
Harper Industries
office@harper-industries.com​
Jeff Chandler
Immediate Past Chairman
Howard Jones Funeral Home
jeffrey_chandler@bellsouth.net
Bryan Griffis
Chair Elect
The Michael Long Agency
bgriffis@partnersrs.com
Candee Harris
Vice Chair Business Development
Wayne County Industrial Development
charris@connectinwayne.com
Clay Bethea
Vice Chair Community Development
Rayonier Advanced Materials
clay.bethea@rayonieram.com
Melanie Harris
Vice Chair Membership Services
Mel Harris Nutrition
melanie.h.harris@gmail.com
Eric Denty
Vice Chair Education
The Press-Sentinel
edenty@bellsouth.net
Chad Swanson
Vice Chair Government Affairs
Coastal Pines Technical College
cswanson@coastalpines.edu
Alan Volskay
Vice Chair Communications
& Special Projects
Georgia Power
avolska@southernco.com
 
2018- 2019 Board of Directors
Ben Bowen
David's Clothing
ben@davidsjesup.com
 
Raymond Brown
BB&T
raymond.brown@bbandt.com
 
Stanley Carter
New Creation Ministries
pastorcarter@bellsouth.net
Justin Franks
Satilla REMC
jfranks@satillaemc.com
Ralph Hickox
The Historic Strand
rahickox@yahoo.com
 
Matt Hubbard
Sears Hometown Store/Kitchen Tune Up
matt779@bellsouth.net
 
Junaita Holsey
Juanita M. Holsey, Attorney At Law 
jholsey13@gmail.com
 
Leah Jones
Leah L. Jones, P.C. 
leah@leahjonespc.com
 
Herman Lewis Jr.
Griffin Warehouse
herman.lewis@rwgriffin.com
 
Gloria Overholt
Overholt General Contractors
gloriaoverholt@gmail.com
 
McKinley Ravenell
Rayonier Advanced Materials
mravenell@rayonieram.com
 
Dr. Pamela Shuman
Wayne County Board of Education
pshuman@wayne.k12.ga.us
 
Staff
Deena Bennett
Executive Director
dbennett@waynechamber.com
Savannah Barnard
Administrative Assistant
chamberoffice@waynechamber.com